Bring Home the Bacon…

Tomorrow I go back to work. Something I’m not looking forward to, but can’t avoid. It strange that I won’t see Little Man until I come home in the afternoon. Mad Dog will have a full day of the little bugger, and Friday as well since he has off. I’m hoping the schedule we have worked out holds together and we’re both not too burnt out. But at least way Little Man will be home with one of us for the most part and we won’t have to worry about daycare for a while.

~ by Cute Fan Girl on April 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
