Money in the Bank

With Mad Dog working so much this weekend and the thought of being home sick with Little Man all by myself not looking too appealing, I took a drive to Mansfield. The plan was to say the weekend with my family until returning Sunday for inventory at work.

I’m proud to say that Little Man started putting a little in the bank today. We opened his first savings account at the bank where I had my first. Yes, it’s silly the bank is in Eastern, MA but it’s kind of nice knowing he starting where I started.

Now if he could only remember his ATM number.

~ by Cute Fan Girl on April 15, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
